Select Page

6.01.12 Issue

by Jan Fischer

  The National Council of Jewish Women Omaha Section’s Installation of Officers will be held on Sunday, June 10, at 11 a.m. The event will be held at the home of Marcia Pitlor, 13303 Eagle Run Drive.

The Officers for 2012-2013 are: President-Jan Fischer; Community Service Presidents-Sonia Tipp, Holly Weill; Fundraising Vice Presidents-Rachel Dysico, Melinda Graham; Membership Vice Presidents-Cari Green, Patty Nogg; Public Affairs Vice Presidents-Cathy Christensen, Lisa Lewis; Public Relations Vice Presidents-Sharon Houchin, Alice Klein; Recording Secretary-Lise Sasson; Financial Secretary-Kelly Kirk; Corresponding Secretary-Lori Kooper-Schwarz; Treasurer-Eileen Remer; Directors-Michelle Epstein, Angela Friedman, Joanie Jacobson, Vicki Perlmeter; Parliamentarians-Julie Martin, Dottie Rosenblum; Nominating Chairmen-Nikki Kirshenbaum, Tina Meyers; and Finance Chairman-Iris Ricks

Please RSVP to Melinda Graham at or call 402.707.1929.