Normal Medium Large


Home » About the Federation » Our Community »  Federation Board of Directors
The Jewish Federation of Omaha is where we, as a community, develop innovative responses to critical issues. Where anyone who needs help can get it and where an energized Jewish community grows and celebrates. And where everyone, including you, can make a world of difference right now.

Jon Meyers, President
Alan Potash, CEO

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Jon Meyers | President
Bruce Friedlander | Ex-officio

Betsy Baker
Toba Cohen-Dunning
Danny Cohn
Ron Feldman
Jim Fried, President Elect
David Gilinsky
John Glazer
Abigail Kutler
John Lehr
Lisa Lucoff
Scott Meyerson
Mike Norton
Nancy Schlessinger
Matt Shapiro
Mike Siegel
Phil Wolf