Select Page

6.17.16 Issue

Rachel Martin, Vice President of Communications, NCJW-Omaha

NCJW Omaha Section invites all members to the Installations and Awards Brunch on Sunday, June 26 from 11 a.m. – 1p.m. at One Pacific Place Clubhouse (1365 S. 101st Street). The brunch is open to all NCJW members and family members of those being installed or honored at the event. At the brunch, current NCJW members will speak about some of the highlights from ongoing projects, award winners from the past year will be announced, and the incoming 2016-17 Board of Directors will be installed. The proposed slate will be voted on prior to this meeting.

Please join the NCJW Omaha Section for a celebration of successful projects and to congratulate the incoming Board members.

2016-17 Proposed Slate

NCJW Logo color webPresident: Alice Klein

Vice President Fundraising: Jenny Meyerson

Vice President Public Affairs & Education: Deb Marburg

Vice President Community Service: Becki Brenner

Vice President Membership: Lisa Cogan

Vice President Communications: OPEN

Treasurer: Marlin Frost

Recording Secretary: Darlene Goblitz

Corresponding Secretary: Robyn Belgrade

Financial Secretary: Tippi Denenberg

Parliamentarians: Carol Bloch, Andee Scioli, and Debbie Friedman

Directors: Linda Fischer, Kelly Kirk, Jen Koom, Pam Friedlander, Melinda Graham, Emily Milder

Nominating Committee Chair: Linda Novak

Nominating Committee Members (from general membership): Sonia Tipp, Nikki Kirshenbaum, Ann Moshman and Melissa Schrago.

Nominating Committee Alternates: OPEN