Normal Medium Large



Dance

Home » Dance »  Upcoming Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, February 25 @ 7:30 p.m.
& Sunday, February 26 @ 2:00 p.m.

Musical Theater Performances

Sunday, March 19

JCC Dance Training Company Concert  |  4:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 8

Saturday Night Dance Party  |  5:30-8:30 p.m.

Monday, April 10 - Sunday, April 16

No Dance Classes- Spring Break

Sunday, April 16
No Musical Theater Rehearsal

Sunday, April 23
Recital Pictures – Times To Be Announced

Sunday, April 30 - Friday, May 5

Last week of classes

Monday, May 1
Yom Ha'Atzmaut Community Festival

Sunday, May 7
Cast B Dance Recital  |  4:30 p.m.  *Call times TBA*

Monday, May 8
Cast B Dance Recital  |  6:30 p.m.  *Call times TBA*

Tuesday, May 9
Cast A Tech/Dress Rehearsal  *Call times TBA*

Wednesday, May 10
Cast A Dance Recital  |  7:00 p.m.  *Call times TBA*

Thursday, May 11

Cast A Dance Recital  |  7:00 p.m.  *Call times TBA*

Thursday, June 8 @ 7:00 p.m.
& Sunday, June 11  @ 2:00 p.m.

Musical Theater Performances