Normal Medium Large




FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
See photos and current information about Youth Services & Camp activities!

Camp

Home » Camp »  Summer Camp Staff
 


We carefully select and screen our Summer Camp staff, choosing individuals that will provide Campers with a positive experience. We recruit Camp Counselors that possess leadership skills and are capable of inspiring campers with their enthusiasm, values, and creativity. All Camp staff undergo background checks and drug testing, in addition to completing over 25 hours of training in creative programming, group dynamics, child development, and conflict resolution. Camp staff is also required to complete American Red Cross Safety, CPR, and First Aid workshops before camp begins.


GENERAL INFORMATION
Member Services: (402) 334-6426
Front Desk: (402) 334-8200
 

CAMP SHEMESH & ENRICHMENT ACADEMY
CDC Front Desk: (402) 334-6413

Jeanine Huntoon, Director of Pennie Z. Davis CDC
(402) 334-6415 / jhuntoon@jccomaha.org
 
Lisa Cooper, Assistant Director of Pennie Z. Davis CDC
(402) 334-6414 / lcooper@jccomaha.org


J CAMP, SUMMER FUN DAYS & PREMIERE YOUTH CAMPS
Allison Burger, Director of Youth Programs
(402) 334-6409 / aburger@jccomaha.org

Amanda Welsh, Assistant Director of Youth Programs
(402) 590-2152 / awelsh@jccomaha.org


LEADERS  IN  TRAINING
Jacob Geltzer, BBYO / Teen Director
(402) 334-6404 / jgeltzer@jccomaha.org


PREMIERE DANCE & MUSICAL THEATER
Esther Katz, Director of Dance & Cultural Arts
(402) 334-6406 / ekatz@jccomaha.org

Jessica Westerlin, Assistant Director of Dance & Cultural Arts
(402) 334-6402 / jwesterlin@jccomaha.org


PREMIERE SPORT CAMPS
Lynette Brannen, Director of Athletic Programming
(402) 590-2144 / lbrannen@jccomaha.org

Jonathan Crossley, Assistant Director of Athletic Programming
(402) 590-2141 / jcrossley@jccomaha.org


SWIM & DIVE TEAM
Ben Novak, Director of Aquatics
(402) 334-6473 / bnovak@jccomaha.org

Renee Montemayor, Assistant Director of Aquatics
(402) 334-6473 / rmontemayor@jccomaha.org


MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION

Tracy Modra , Director of Membership Services 
(402) 334-6427 / tmodra@jccomaha.org


REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Johanna Berkey, Program Account Coordinator
(402) 334-6419 / jberkey@jccomaha.org