Normal Medium Large

DOWNLOAD THE BROCHURE



FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
See photos and current information about Youth Services & Camp activities!

Camp

Home » Camp »  Summer Camp Staff
 

We carefully select and screen our Summer Camp staff, choosing individuals that will provide Campers with a positive experience. We recruit Camp Counselors that possess leadership skills and are capable of inspiring campers with their enthusiasm, values, and creativity. All Camp staff undergo background checks and drug testing, in addition to completing over 25 hours of training in creative programming, group dynamics, child development, and conflict resolution. Camp staff is also required to complete American Red Cross Safety, CPR, and First Aid workshops before camp begins.
General information
Member Services: (402) 334-6426
CDC Front Desk: (402) 334-6413

Camp Shemesh / Enrichment Academy
Jeanine Huntoon
Director of Pennie Z. Davis CDC
(402) 334-6415 / jhuntoon@jccomaha.org

Lisa Cooper
Assistant Director of Pennie Z. Davis CDC
(402) 334-6414 / lcooper@jccomaha.org

J Camp / J + / Premiere Youth Camps
Megan Webb
Director of Youth Programs
(402) 334-6409 / mwebb@jccomaha.org

Allison Burger
Assistant Director of Youth Programs
(402) 590-2152 / aburger@jccomaha.org

LEADERS IN TRAINING (L.I.T.) Program
Rachel Martin
BBYO / Teen Director
(402) 334-6404 / rmartin@jccomaha.org

Premiere Dance & Musical Theater
Esther Katz
Director of Dance & Cultural Arts
(402) 334-6406 / ekatz@jccomaha.org

Jessica Westerlin
Assistant Director of Dance & Cultural Arts
(402) 334-6402 / jwesterlin@jccomaha.org

Premiere Sports Camps
Lynette Brannen
Director of Athletic Programming
(402) 590-2144 / lbrannen@jccomaha.org

Jonathan Crossley
Assistant Director of Athletic Programming
(402) 590-2141 / jcrossley@jccomaha.org

Swim & Dive Team
Jennifer Banister
Assistant Director of Aquatics
(402) 334-6473 / jbanister@jccomaha.org

Membership Information
Tracy Modra
Director of Membership Services
(402) 334-6427 / tmodra@jccomaha.org

Registration information
Laura Wine
JCC Registrar
(402) 334-6419 / lwine@jccomaha.org