Normal Medium Large

About JCC

Home » About the JCC »  Staff
Contact Us!
Here at the Jewish Community Center we strive to give our members and guests the best experiences.  We are listening and would love to hear what you have to say. Contact us and give us your feedback!


Executive Director
Mark Martin
(402) 334-6417
mmartin@jccomaha.org

Program Director
Laura Wine
(402) 334-6470
lwine@jccomaha.org

Director of Membership Services
Tracy Modra
(402) 334-6426
membership@jccomaha.org

business manager

Steven Holcombe
(402) 590-2148
sholcombe@jccomaha.org

ACCOUNT & SystemS Specialist
Cindy Reed
(402) 334-6452
creed@jccomaha.org

DIRECTOR OF Performing arts
Esther Katz
(402) 334-6406
ekatz@jccomaha.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
OF Performing artS

Jessica Westerlin
(402) 334-6402
jwesterlin@jccomaha.org

director OF YOUTH PROGRAMS
Allison Burger
(402) 334-6409
aburger@jccomaha.org

Assistant director
OF YOUTH PROGRAMS

Amanda Welsh
(402) 590-2152
awelsh@jccomaha.org

DIRECTOR OF BBYO/Teen PROGRAMS
Jacob Geltzer
(402) 334-6404

director of athletic programming
Lynette Brannen
(402) 590-2144
lbrannen@jccomaha.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR of ATHLETICS /
BASKETBALL COORDINATOR

Jonathan Crossley
(402) 590-2141
jcrossley@jccomaha.org

DIRECTOR OF Aquatics 
Ben Novak
(402) 334-6473

SWIM LESSON & RED CROSS
PROGRAM COORDINATOR 

Sarah Waszgis
(402) 334-6410
swaszgis@jccomaha.org

Fitness center director
Breann Lundblad
(402) 334-6580

Assistant Fitness
Center Director

Maggie Thomas
(402) 334-6472
mthomas@jccomaha.org

Fitness CENTER STAFF
(402) 334-6423
Kris Beach
Heather Bucksner
Ed Heller
Ben Knauss Meg Lee (Pilates)
Rachel Wipf (Pilates)

Physical Therapy
Kurt Harte
(402) 990-8458
Kevin Almquist
(402) 426-3488

Massage Therapy

(402) 334-6487
Greg Norton, LMT
Pauline Petersen, LMT
Nora Lee Zoob, LMT

Women's Health Spa
(402) 334-6549

men's Health Spa
(402) 334-6486

Director of the PENNIE Z. DAVIS
Child Development Center

Jeanine Huntoon
(402) 334-6415
jhuntoon@jccomaha.org

Assistant Director of the PENNIE Z.
DAVIS Child Development Center

Lisa Cooper
(402) 334-6414
lcooper@jccomaha.org