Normal Medium Large

About JCC

Home » About the JCC »  Staff
Contact Us!
Here at the Jewish Community Center we strive to give our members and guests the best experiences.  We are listening and would love to hear what you have to say. Contact us and give us your feedback!


Executive Director
Mark Martin
(402) 334-6417
mmartin@jccomaha.org

Director of Membership Services
Tracy Modra
(402) 334-6426
membership@jccomaha.org

business manager

Steven Holcombe
(402) 590-2148
sholcombe@jccomaha.org

registrar

Laura Wine
(402) 334-6419
lwine@jccomaha.org

ACCOUNT & SystemS Specialist
Cindy Reed
(402) 334-6452
creed@jccomaha.org

DIRECTOR OF Dance & cultural arts
Esther Katz
(402) 334-6406
ekatz@jccomaha.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
OF Dance & cultural artS

Jessica Westerlin
(402) 334-6402
jwesterlin@jccomaha.org

director OF YOUTH PROGRAMS
Megan Webb
(402) 334-6409
mwebb@jccomaha.org

assistant director OF YOUTH PROGRAMS
Allison Burger
(402) 590-2152
aburger@jccomaha.org

DIRECTOR OF BBYO/Teen PROGRAMS
Rachel Martin
(402) 334-6404
rmartin@jccomaha.org

director of athletic programming
Lynette Brannen
(402) 590-2144
lbrannen@jccomaha.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR of ATHLETICS /
BASKETBALL COORDINATOR

Jonathan Crossley
(402) 590-2141
jcrossley@jccomaha.org


DIRECTOR OF AQUATICS

Jennifer Banister
(402) 334-6473
jbanister@jccomaha.org

Director of Health
& Fitness

Breanne Lundblad
(402) 334-6580
blundblad@jccomaha.org

Assistant Director of
Health & Fitness

Jen Freeman
(402) 334-6472
jfreeman@jccomaha.org

Fitness CENTER STAFF
(402) 334-6423
Ed Heller
Terry Bueltel
Jen Freeman
Maggie Thomas
Amy Lindhorst
Meg Lee

Physical Therapy
Kurt Harte
(402) 990-8458

Massage Therapy

(402) 334-6487
Greg Norton, LMT
Pauline Petersen, LMT
Nora Lee Zoob, LMT

Women's Health Spa
(402) 334-6549

men's Health Spa
(402) 334-6486

Director of the PENNIE Z. DAVIS
Child Development Center

Jeanine Huntoon
(402) 334-6415
jhuntoon@jccomaha.org

Assistant Director of the PENNIE Z.
DAVIS Child Development Center

Lisa Cooper
(402) 334-6414
lcooper@jccomaha.org